Contact Us

You can get in contact with us various different ways one of which is using the form below.

You can contact us on:

Duty Unison Rep:   07810 040011

01553 613 613 and ask for UNISON Ext 4844

Union Office 01553 214 844

You can email us info@unisonqehkl.co.uk

Branch Contacts:
Barry Russell – UNISONqehkl Branch President –barry.russell@unisonqehkl.co.uk
Mavis Homer – UNISONqehkl Branch Chair and Membership Officer – mavis.homer@qehkl.nhs.uk
Darren Barber – UNISONqehkl Branch Secretary – darren.barber@unisonqehkl.co.uk
Peter Mears – UNISONqehkl Branch Treasurer – peter.mears@unisonqehkl.co.uk
Daryl Bennett – UNISONqehkl Branch Health and Safety – daryl.bennett@qehkl.nhs.uk
Nicola Denyer – UNISONqehkl Branch Education Officer – info@unisonqehkl.co.uk
Jane O’Connor – UNISONqehkl Branch Womens’s Officer – jane.oconnor@qehkl.nhs.uk
Jade Myhill – UNISONqehkl Young Members Officer – jade.myhill@qehkl.nhs.uk
Rebekah Smith – UNISONqehkl Branch Political Officer – rebecca.smith@qehkl.nhs.uk
Claire Latham – UNISONqehkl Branch Equality Officer – claire.latham@qehkl.nhs.uk
Liam Cawston – UNISONqehkl Branch Rep – liam.cawston@qehkl.nhs.uk
Andy Gray – UNISONqehkl Branch Rep – andy.gray@qehkl.nhs.uk

Louise Fountain – Branch Administrator – louise.fountain@qehkl.nhs.uk
Daniel Cook – Website Administrator – daniel.cook@unisonqehkl.co.uk

You can also write to us at the following address:

UNISON
The Queen Elizabeth Hospital King’s Lynn NHS Foundation Trust,
Gayton Road,
King’s Lynn,
PE30 4ET

Or you can call UNISONdirect on 0845 355 0845 (freephone textphone 0800 0 967 968). Lines are open 6am-midnight Monday-Friday and 9am-4pm Saturday. Please note this is a national number and is not manned by members of the UNISONqehkl Team.

Name:
Email:
4 + 1 = ?
Subject:
Message: